If you cancel your account, you would not be charged again, but all the charges that have already been incurred for the current billing period or would not be refunded.
There will be no refunds for data migration services.
There will be no refunds for any amounts unused if you cancel your plan (whether monthly or annual subscription). To treat everyone fairly, no exceptions will be made. For more information see our terms & conditions